Category: flac

July - The Cryan Shames - Sugar & Spice


1967
Label: Columbia - CS 9389 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock
Download July - The Cryan Shames - Sugar & Spice

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new July - The Cryan Shames - Sugar & Spice of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Cryan' Shames. Do you know the lyrics for this track?

Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags 60s garage s summertime rolls Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track.

Artist images. The Cryan' Shames 22, listeners Related Tags garage rock 60s psychedelic Originally known as The Travelers, this Chicago-based act were clearly influenced by the British music invasion. A later cover of Lennon-McCartney's You're Gonna Lose That Girl, which July - The Cryan Shames - Sugar & Spice probably intended as the follow-up, got lost somewhere in their switch from Destination Introduction Im In You - Frank Zappa - In Poughkeepsie Columbia and was only aired much later when Happy Tiger included it on their Early Chica… read more.

Originally known as The Travelers, this Chicago-based act were clearly influenced by the British music invasion. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Lazy Summer Night - The Four Preps - Collectors Series, Zalim - Muharrem Atılgan - Zalim / Kaderin Cilvesi, Where Is It - D-clone - Creation And Destroy, Mesas - Christopher Alvarado And Ari Porki - Menagerie Of Clouds (File, Album), The Creator (Remix) - Pete Rock & CL Smooth* - Mecca And The Soul Brother

10 thoughts on “ July - The Cryan Shames - Sugar & Spice ”

Keramar
Hello to all new Cryan Shames fans! We are glad to have you here at our OFFICIAL fenrikkargturn.infoinfo you are new here, just so you know we have 3 founding members in our band still. Thomas Doody (Toad), Jim Pilster (JC Hooke), and James Fairs.