Category: flac

Tango I Nizza - Various - Taube


1990
Label: EMI - 7955771 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad, Classic Rock
Download Tango I Nizza - Various - Taube

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Evert Taube. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags swedish folk world oldies scare-argentinian Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 3 more. He is one of Sweden's most loved poets, and many of his songs are universally known in Sweden. Taube has written songs Milord - Zacharias And His Magic Violins* - Rendezvous With Paris many topics; most notable are his romantic songs about the Swedish nature and the numerous songs about the sailor and adventurer Fritiof Andersson.

Taube was himself a sailor for many years, and it is widely accepted that Fritiof Andersson is Taube's alter ego.

Evert Taube died on January 31, His son, Sven-Bertil Taubehas recorded many of his songs. View wiki. Evert Taube, born on March 12 Tango I Nizza - Various - Taube Gothenburg, Sweden, was a Swedish singer, songwriter and lute player. He is one of Sweden's most loved poets, and many of his songs are universally… read more. Taube has written songs on m… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch Tango I Nizza - Various - Taube Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 Tango I Nizza - Various - Taube Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday Two Steps Behind (Live From Sheffield) - Def Leppard - Visualize/Video Archive (DVD) August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Redsoul - My Mind, Humble Life - Chezidek, Admiral Tibet - Humble Life / Chatty Mouth People, Brutal Ground - The Mostly Dead - The Day They Turned Us All Into Slaves, Dear Diary - The Moody Blues - This is The Moody Blues, Unlake - Point Reyes - Golden (File, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Tango I Nizza - Various - Taube ”

Dishakar
Watch the video for Tango I Nizza from Evert Taube's Evert Taubes bästa - for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Tango I Nizza from Evert Taube's Evert Taubes bästa - for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.