Category: mp3

A Picture Of Me (Without You) - Lorrie Morgan - Greatest Hits


1995
Label: BNA Records Label - 07863 66508-2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country
Download A Picture Of Me (Without You) - Lorrie Morgan - Greatest Hits

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version A Picture Of Me (Without You) - Lorrie Morgan - Greatest Hits Last. Replace video.

Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Lorrie Morgan. Imagine a world where no music was playin' And think of a church with nobody prayin' Have you ever looked up at a sky with no blue Then you've seen a…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags country Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Greatest Hits Lorrie Morgan 46, listeners. Imagine a world where no music was playin' And think of a church with nobody prayin' Have you ever looked up at a sky with no blue Then you've seen a… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 28 more. When her father died inshe took over his band and began leading the group through various club gigs. Within a few years she disbanded the group, and in she went on to play with the Little Roy Wiggins band. She then became a receptionist and demo singer… read more.

The daughter of singer George Morgan, she made her first Doi Moi - Seven Minutes Of Nausea / Patareni - Seven Minutes Of Nausea / Patareni read more. The daughter of singer George Morgan, she made her first appearance on the Grand Ole Opry at age thirteen, perf… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting Homeward Bound - Anthony Ventura And His Orchestra* - The Silent Sound Of Simon & Garfunkel - Instru scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday A Picture Of Me (Without You) - Lorrie Morgan - Greatest Hits July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Talking Heads - Talking Heads: 77, Todays Lesson - Various - In Ya Mellow Tone Official Bootleg Vol. 1, Riders Of The Apocalypse - 1349 - Liberation, Blue Mercedes - I Want To Be Your Property (DEF B4 Dishonour Mix), Pé Pa Atann - Kobra - Kobra

6 thoughts on “ A Picture Of Me (Without You) - Lorrie Morgan - Greatest Hits ”

Mazujin
Feb 08,  · Lorrie Morgan has one of the best voices in country music! There are 11 songs in all on this Lorrie Morgan Greatest Hits cd! My favorite 2 songs are the following: fenrikkargturn.infoinfo Minutes & fenrikkargturn.infoinfo Part Of No! One song I hate on this cd is Something In Red - just a awful song!/5().