Category: rar

Last Night - Paul Mauriat - Rhythm & Blues


1969
Label: Philips - 844950 BY • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Soul-Jazz, Big Band, Soul, Easy Listening
Download Last Night - Paul Mauriat - Rhythm & Blues

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Various Artists. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags instrumental jazz acid-jazz Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 3 more.

Paul Mauriatlisteners Related Tags instrumental easy listening orchestral Paul Mauriat Marseille, 4 March — 3 November in Perpignan was a French orchestra leader, specializing in light music. Mauriat grew up in Marseilles and began leading his own band during the Second World War. In the s he became musical director to at least two well-known French singers, Charles Aznavour and Maurice Chevalier, touring with Last Night - Paul Mauriat - Rhythm & Blues respectively.

Many of Mauriat's recordings are… read more. Paul Mauriat Marseille, 4 March — 3 November in Perpignan was a French orchestra leader, specializing in light music. Mauriat grew up in Marseilles A Million Microscopes - Resolver - Resolver began leading his own ban… read more.

In the s he… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander Independently Poor - Kelly Gordon - Defunked Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Last Night - Paul Mauriat - Rhythm & Blues Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

U Tango Corsu - 100 Tubes Corses - 100 Tubes Corses, 3. Elegia: Andante, Non Troppo - Bartók*, Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra*, Herbert von Karajan - Conc, Arbeitslos - Various - Die Deutschen Kommen, Τούτο Το Καλοκαιράκι - Various - Τα Ρεμπέτικα 06 (Περίοδος Β΄ 1922-1937)

8 thoughts on “ Last Night - Paul Mauriat - Rhythm & Blues ”

Yosho
Paul Mauriat — Rhythm & Blues (England) () Format: MP3 Genre: Instrumental Bitrate: Kbps Duration: Download: letitbit | shareflare | deposit Size: 81 Mb Track listing: Respect Unchain My Heart I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman Last Night You Keep Me Hangin’ On My читать далее →.